Skip to main content

#045 NightShift Radio with Mark Keyo

Track List

1. Omen in the Rain (Myon Intro Edit) - Myon feat. Alissa Feudo [Anjunabeats]
2. I Swear (Jason Ross Extended Mix) - Dirty South feat. ANIMA! [Anjunabeats]
3. Justice (Extended Mix) - Fatum [Armind]
4. Boss Fight (Extended Mix) - Jaytech & Judah [Anjunabeats]
5. Flashpoint (Extended Mix) - Marcus Santoro [Enhanced Progressive]

Tune Of The Moment
6. Scars (Extended Mix) - Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca [Anjunabeats]

7. Drop (Original Mix) - Lycoriscoris [Anjunadeep]
8. Shuzumi (Extended Mix) - Universal Solution [Anjunadeep]
9. Breaking Danger (Roddy Reynaert & Phi Phi Remix) - Phi Phi 
10. Unowa (Extended Mix) - Estiva [Statement!]
11. Embarcadero (Original Mix) - Spencer Brown [Anjunabeats]
12. Only for Tonight (Fatum Signature Club Mix) - Late Night Alumni [Ride]
13. Fade Away with Me (Extended Mix) - Ruben de Ronde & Proff feat. Deirdre McLaughlin [Statement!]

Listeners Choice
14. Altruism (Extended Mix) - Emerge [FSOE Excelsior]

15. Andes (Extended Mix) - Tomas Heredia [Armind]
16. Faceoff (Extended Mix) - Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge [Armind]
17. Howl At The Moon (Nicky Romero Remix) - Stadiumx & Taylr Renee [Protocol]
18. Mant Array (Original Mix) - Sander van Doorn [DOORN]
19. Catch Me If You Can (Extended Mix) - John Dahlback feat. Melanie Fontana [Armada]
20. Iconic (Extended Mix) - Nicky Romero & John Christian [Protocol]
21. Dawn (Original Mix) - Axwell, Ingrosso [Virgin]
22. Sunny Days (Extended Club Mix) - Armin van Buuren ft Josh Cumbee [Armada]

NightShift Radio Rewind
23. Wall Of Sound (Original Mix) - Armin Van Buuren [Armada]